Coldplay | Parachutes 180g LP
C&M Record Shop

Coldplay | Parachutes 180g LP

FREE 2-Day U.S.P.S. Priority Shipping on All U.S. Orders $150+.


Coldplay's 2000 debut album filled with melodic, harmony laden pop-rock. Excellent production combined with lush imagery and a rich pop soundscape earned the band instant critical acclaim. Includes the hit singles "Shiver" & "Yellow".


  • 180 Gram Vinyl
  • Audiophile Quality
  • Printed Sleeve


    1. Don't Panic
    2. Shiver
    3. Spies
    4. Sparks
    5. Yellow
    6. Trouble
    7. Parachutes
    8. High Speed
    9. We Never Change
    10. Everything's Not Lost